District 15 is comprised of 40 clubs located in Michigan, USA and Ontario, Canada.  The District is divided into four areas, each with an Area Director who is a member of the District Board.

Area 1 Director - Penny Boldrey
Area 2 Director - DeAnna Cambridge
Area 3 Director - Patricia Barber
Area 4 Director - Lisa Hulbert

District 15 Club Presidents 2014-2016 
To contact club presidents directly by email, simply click on their name below. 

Area 1- Penny Boldrey, Director  
contact Penny

Alpena                                                           Joyce Brilinski    

Alpena Tri-County                                  Peggy Donakowski   

Benzie                                                             Donna Clarke   
Charlevoix,                                              Nona Szczepanski   

Gaylord                                                       Amber Theriault 
Iron Mt.-Kingsford                                        Carla Anderson  
Leelanau County                                              Judy Prewitt   

Marquette                                                 Mary Bentlage

Petoskey                                                        Kathy Bardins
Rogers City                                              Kristin Sorgenfrei

Roscommon,                                                   Jean Tornga
Sault Ste. Marie                                             Gayle Manley

Traverse City Area                                      Sherry Shofield

Area 2-   DeAnna Cambridge, Director   
contact DeAnna

Big Rapids
,                                                    Merrilee Hill-Kennedy   

Cadillac                                                                Connie Schepers  
East Lansing                                                           Melinda Frame  

Grand Rapids                                                                  Lisa Rios 

Lansing                                                                        Kim McCall

Ludington                                                               Gina Cole
Michigan Capitol Area                                            Pat Jackson
Mt. Pleasant                                                           Lori Cortez
Owosso                                                                 Dolly Miller

Area 3- Patricia Barber, Director 
contact Pat

Ann Arbor-Washtenaw                      Yvonne Barber

Chatham-Kent                                     Michelle Goetheyn
Detroit I
                                                        Ann Magreta   

Detroit II                                                      Debby Owen  

Lenawee                                                         Jan Smith 

Metro Detroit                                      Catherine Shubilla
Milford                                                      Karen DeMars    
Northwest Wayne                               Sally Randall   
WindsorEssex                        MaryRavenello                                   

Area 4-  Lisa Hulbert, Director   
contact Lisa

Farmington-Novi                                                    Tricia Stieber  

Fenton                                                           Theresa Anderson

Flint I                                                            Sharon Rasmussen  

Lapeer Area                                                          Deb Loveland  

Midland                                                          Sharon Mortenson
Pontiac-North Oakland                                     Bonnie McArthur    
Saginaw                                                                     Laura Ebel

Southfield                                                         Paula Somerville
Troy-South Oakland                                          Alisa Fergerson

District 15 is comprised of clubs in Michigan and part of Ontario, Canada

Website Builder